Contact

Contact Us!

The Greater Cleveland Aquarium works hard to facilitate all of the needs of our guests. We have provided links to the various sections of the website, which may answer many of your questions. We will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Greater Cleveland Aquarium
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.862.8803
Toll Free 855.602.3040

General Questions:

Send general questions and comments to info@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Group Sales Booking:

Send comments and questions to Marian Reyes at mreyes@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Marketing and Partnerships:

Send comments and questions to Samantha (Sam) Fryberger at sfryberger@greaterclevelandaquarium.com or dial 216.862.8803 x 7716

Event Reservations:

Send comments and questions related to book private parties or corporate events to krose@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Donations:

As a community partner, the Greater Cleveland Aquarium offers ticket donations to Northeast Ohio non-profit organizations to be used as prizes or auction items for fundraising activities. Priority is given to causes with aligned missions of animal or environmental protection, conservation and/or education. We also make donations to non-profit organizations whose goal is to serve seriously ill, disabled or disadvantaged children and their families.

The Greater Cleveland Aquarium will issue up to two (2) tickets per request. We accept one (1) donation request per charitable organization throughout the calendar year.  We are unable to fulfill all requests due to volume.

All donation requests must be sent via mail (Greater Cleveland Aquarium, 2000 Sycamore Street, Cleveland, OH  44113 Attn: Donations) or email (donations@greaterclevelandaquarium.com).  Please submit your request 1 – 4 months in advance of your need.

For your donation to be considered, we ask that the following information be included with any request:

  • A written description of your organization, event or fundraiser that includes its date, goals and expected attendance
  • An explanation of how the Aquarium’s donation will be used and recognized
  • A contact person, complete with name, phone number and email and mailing address

Please Note:

  • Tickets not utilized by expiration date become void and cannot be reissued
  • Requestor must be over 21 years of age
  • We cannot donate to individuals or political groups
  • We do not make monetary donations
  • We do not sponsor ads
  • We cannot donate merchandise

We will make every attempt to respond to donation requests within 10 business days. No phone calls please.   

Media Professionals:

Working media professionals should send questions and requests to Joe Prada: jprada@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

School Group Educational Programs:

All requests for reservations should be directed to Ray Patacca: rpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com.

Send general comments and questions about our student educational programs and teacher workshops to rpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Management Staff

Tami Brown, General Managertbrown@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Samantha Fryberger, Director of Marketing sfryberger@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Ray Patacca, Director of Educationrpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Stephanie White, Curatorswhite@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Bruce Orendorf, Director of Artistic Production and Operations borendorf@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Jim Lee, I.T. Managerjlee@greaterclevelandaquarium.com