Contact

Contact Us!

The Greater Cleveland Aquarium works hard to facilitate all of the needs of our guests. We have provided links to the various sections of the website, which may answer many of your questions. We will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Greater Cleveland Aquarium
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
216.862.8803
Toll Free 855.602.3040

General Questions:

Send general questions and comments to info@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Group Sales & Reservations:

Send comments and questions related to conventions or large groups in hotels to Joe Prada  jprada@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Send comments and questions related to our corporate group packages or make a corporate group reservation to jprada@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Event Reservations:

Send comments and questions related to book private parties or corporate events to sales@windowsontheriver.com

Development and Sponsorship:

Send comments or questions about making a donation or gift to the Aquarium through  to info@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Send donation requests to Morgan Wright: mwright@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Media Professionals:

Working media professionals should send questions and requests to Joe Prada: jprada@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

School Group Educational Programs:

All requests for reservations should be directed to Ray Patacca: rpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com.

Send general comments and questions about our student educational programs and teacher workshops to rpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Management Staff

Tami Brown, General Managertbrown@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Diane Pekarek, Guest Services Managerdpekarek@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Don Brackenhoff, Finance Managerdbrackenhoff@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Ray Patacca, Education Managerrpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Stephanie White, Curatorswhite@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Bruce Orendorf, Artistic Production Manager borendorf@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Jim Lee, I.T. Managerjlee@greaterclevelandaquarium.com