Daily Activities at the Aquarium:

03:00 PM Stingray Feed


Contact Us!

The Greater Cleveland Aquarium works hard to facilitate all of the needs of our guests. We have provided links to the various sections of the website, which may answer many of your questions. We will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Greater Cleveland Aquarium
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
Toll Free 855.602.3040

General Questions:

Send general questions and comments to info@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Group Sales Booking:

Send comments and questions to Virginia Miller at vmiller@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Marketing and Partnerships:

Send comments and questions to Joe Prada at jprada@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Event Reservations:

Send comments and questions related to book private parties or corporate events to sales@windowsontheriver.com


Send donation requests to Morgan Wright: donations@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Please respect the following:
*Only requests submitted through email or mail will be accepted.
*You many only receive one donation item per calendar year.
*Requests must be received at least 6 weeks prior to event date to be considered.
*Due to the amount of requests received, please allow us 2 to 3 weeks to respond to your request.

Media Professionals:

Working media professionals should send questions and requests to Joe Prada: jprada@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

School Group Educational Programs:

All requests for reservations should be directed to Ray Patacca: rpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com.

Send general comments and questions about our student educational programs and teacher workshops to rpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com

Management Staff

Tami Brown, General Managertbrown@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Diane Pekarek, Guest Services Managerdpekarek@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Ray Patacca, Education Managerrpatacca@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Stephanie White, Curatorswhite@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Bruce Orendorf, Artistic Production Manager borendorf@greaterclevelandaquarium.com
Jim Lee, I.T. Managerjlee@greaterclevelandaquarium.com